Anna Le Hair - pianist Profile Repertoire Ensembles Forthcoming concerts Reviews Tuition Contact Music

Forthcoming concerts

2022

Thursday 6th January, St Mary the Virgin, Aylesbury 12.45 pm

Sonatas for violin and piano by Beethoven and Franck with Arwen Newband (violin)

Sunday 9th January, St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Tring, 3 pm in the Piano and More series

Piano quartets by Beethoven and Mozart with the Icknield Ensemble

Wednesday 26th January, St Peter’s Church, St Albans 1 pm

Works for violin and piano by Beethoven, Dvorak and Smetana with Arwen Newband (violin)

Sunday 10th October, St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Tring, 3 pm in the Piano and More series

Works for viola and piano to include Rebecca Clarke’s viola sonata with Angela Dickson (viola)

Thursday 17th February, St Mary’s Church, Ware 1 pm

Mozart’s Quintet for piano and wind and Poulenc’s Trio for oboe, bassoon and piano with Mark Lacey (clarinet), Janie Andrews (oboe), Mark Andrews (horn) and Colin Beak (bassoon)

Saturday 26th  February, Riverside Arts centre, Sunbury 10.15 for 11 am

Solo recital of French music to include works by Debussy, Poulenc, Ravel and Satie

Sunday 27th February, Woodside Hall, Walsworth Road Hitchin SG4 9SP 7.30 pm

Trios by Glinka, Hurlstone and Mendelssohn with Alison Eales (clarinet) and Debbie Barnes (bassoon)

Sunday 13th February, Peter and St Paul’s Church, Tring, 3 pm in the Piano and More series

Works for clarinet and piano with Alison Eales (clarinet)

Friday 6th May, United Reformed Church, Darkes Lane, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 1BZ 1 pm

Works for violin and piano with Arwen Newband (violin)

Wednesday 8th June, St Mary’s Church, Saffron Walden 1 pm

Works for violin and piano with Arwen Newband (violin)

Wednesday 15th June, St Peter’s Church, St Albans 1 pm

Elgar’s piano quintet with the Icknield Ensemble

Thursday 16th June, St Mary’s Church, Ware 1 pm

Tschaikowsky’s piano trio with the Icknield Trio







Music: Chopin