Anna Le Hair - pianist Profile Repertoire Ensembles Forthcoming concerts Reviews Tuition Contact Music

Forthcoming concerts

 2018

Sunday 21st January, St Peter and St Paul, Tring 3 pm

Solo recital as part of the Piano and More series

Wednesday 24th January, St Peter’s Church, St Albans 1 pm

Solo recital

Thursday 25th January, St Mary’s Church, Aylesbury, 12.45 pm

Recital with the Arensky Trio -  David Gaster (violin) and Julian Ogilvie (cello)

Rachmaninov cello sonata and Arensky Piano Trio

Saturday 27th January, Woodside Hall, Hitchin, 7.30 pm

Recital with Alison Eales, clarinet and piano duets

Sunday 11th February, St Peter and St Paul, Tring 3 pm

Recital with Alison Eales, clarinet and piano duets

Sunday 18th February, Blackheath Concert Halls, 6 pm

Accompanying at memorial concert for Ameral Gunson

Tuesday 20th February, Amersham Free Church 12.30 pm

Solo recital

Friday 2nd March - Sunday 4th March, Benslow Music, Hitchin

Accompanying at Bel Canto singing course

Saturday 24th March, St Peter and St Paul, Tring 7.30 pm

Orchestral piano with Chiltern Orchestral Society

Sunday 8th April, St Stephens Church Hall, St Albans 3 pm

Recital with Alison Eales, clarinet and piano duets

Tuesday 1st May, Amersham Free Church 12.30 pm

Solo recital

Monday 9th July, St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street, 1 pm

Solo recital

Sunday 9th September, St Peter and St Paul, Tring 3 pm

Haydn piano concerto with the Icknield Ensemble conducted by Leon Bosch

Sunday 14th October, St Leonards Church, Hythe 3 pm

Recital with the Icknield Trio - Arwen Newband (violin) and Sarah Boxall (cello)

Trios by Haydn, Rebecca Clarke and Mendelssohn

Sunday 21st October, Lea Barn, Maidenhead, 4 pm

Recital with the Arensky Trio

Sunday 11th November, St Peter and St Paul, Tring 3 pm

Recital with Angela Rowley, soprano

Music: Chopin